Business Gold Group Sp. z. o. o.; Dr Jana Karczewskiego;9;28-300;Jędrzejów ;biuro@bgg.org.pl;;6562340098;7 Centrum Inwestycji Społecznych Sp. z .o.o;Brzozowa;23;27-515;Brzozowa;rotmanka22@poczta.onet.pl;;8631702767;7 Craft Media Sp. z o.o.;7;;27-423;Bałtów;piotr@craft-media.pl;;6612377696;7 ECO-KORYTNICKI Spółka z o.o.;33;;28-210;Kolonia Pęcławice;mateuszkorytnicki@gmail.com;brak;8661740235;7 Fundacja "PERFECT WAY" ;39A ;;27-570;Dziewiątle ;biuro.perfectway@gmail.com;brak chwilowo;8631701420;4 Fundacja "Świętokrzyskie Centrum Sportu";Bohaterów Warszawy; 57A;28-100;BUSKO ZDRÓJ;kontakt@scskielce.pl;;9591990268;4 Fundacja Aktywni Obywatele;ul. Kasztanowa;12/16;25-555;Kielce;k.smolik@stowarzyszenieprorew.pl;;9592027060;4 Fundacja Anielskie Skrzydła;Focha 5;;27-400;Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski;fundacja@hospicjum.ostrowiec.pl;;6612377124;4 Fundacja Mini College;Wesoła ;19/3;25-305;Kielce;sekretariat@minicollege.pl;www.minicollege.pl;6572946460;4 Fundacja naukowa Twórcze Myślenie;Raciborskiego ;16/52;25-640;Kielce;biuro@planetaziemia.com;www.planetaziemia.com;9591969469;4 Fundacja Promocji Zdrowego Stylu Życia i Ekologii "Słoiki Baby Jagi";Cedzyna;198;25-900;Cedzyna;biuro@sloikibabyjagi.pl;http://sloikibabyjagi.pl/;6572932386;4 Fundacja Przystań w Naturze;Naruszewicza ;52;25-628;Kielce;info@dziupla.edu.pl;https://www.facebook.com/przedszkoledziupla/;9592006603;4 Fundacja Rozwoju Osobistego i Sportowego - Akademia Sportu Kielce;ul. Piekoszowska 37A;;25-723;Kielce;akademia.sportukielce@gmail.com;;9592018026;4 Fundacja Sandomierska Grupa Terenowa "SGT";Wąska ;9;27-600;Sandomierz;kusalp@wp.pl;;8641958416;4 Gezelin Sp. z. o. o.;ul. Dr Jana Karczewskiego ;9;28-300;Jędrzejów;biuro.gezelin@gmail.com;;6562340827;8 Innovaspal Ośrodek Profesjonalizacji Kadr Sp. Z o.o.;Sandomierska 26A;;27-400;Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski;innovaspal@ostrowiec.biz.pl;;6612297709;7 Leśne Zacisze Przedsiębiorstwo Społeczne Sp. z o.o.;Trzciniec;59 lok. 3;28-362;Trzciniec;agnieszka.pp@interia.pl;;6562339103;7 Progressum Spółka not-for-profit Spółka z o.o.;Chodkiewicza ;5B/2;25-122;Kielce;a.bednarska6@tlen.pl;;9592034700;9 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "AGAWA";Piastowska 28;;27-200;Starachowice;j.kowalska@interia.eu;www.barmlecznymis.pl;6642131020;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Kazimierskie Smaki";80;;28-500;Gorzków ;kazimierskiesmaki@onet.pl;http://pl-pl.facebook.com/kazimierskiesmaki/;6050072364;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "PRZYSMAK";Tadeusz Kościuszki 7;;28-340;Sędziszów;Spoldzielnia.s.Przysmak@gmail.com;;6562336398;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Starachowiczanka";Radomska 21;;27-200;Starachowice;starachowiczanka@gmail.com;http://starachowiczanka.starachowice.eu/;6642137867;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Tropem Przygody";ul. Olszewskiego ;6 p.1.17;25-663;Kielce;biuro@tropemprzygoty.pl;biuro@tropemprzygoty.pl;9591952316;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna Koliber;os. Rosochy 82/33;;27-400;Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski;dominiklisacme@gmail.com;;6612377087;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna Salve Regina;Ostrówek ;2;27-600;Sandomierz ;salver@interia.pl;http://salve-regina.pl;8641960175;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna Stacja Biznesu;Silniczna 15/U2;;25-515;Kielce;biuro@stacjabiznesu.pl;;9592009903;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna Star 2006;Mickiewicza 1A;;27-200;Starachowice;msoft@pro.onet.pl;;6642140585;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna Video-Event;Olszewskiego 6;;25-663;Kielce;marcin.jedlinski@videoevent.pl;http://videoevent.pl/;9591992103;14 Stowarzyszenie "Arka Nadziei";Mickiewicza 1;;25-352;Kielce;arka.nadziei@op.pl;www.arkanadziei.pl;9591749236;5 STOWARZYSZENIE "PASJA VITAE";Siesławice;227 ;28-100;Busko-Zdrój;salver@interia.pl;;6551980606;5 Stowarzyszenie Football Trial;Daleka;3/15;25-319;Kielce;biuro@testypilkarskie.pl;www.testypilkarskie.pl;6572914655;5 Stowarzyszenie Jędrzejowska Galeria Na Szlaku;ul. Armii Krajowej 9 ;; 28-;Jędrzejów ;jedrzejowskagalerianaszlaku@gmail.com;https://pl-pl.facebook.com/pages/category/Non-Governmental-Organization--NGO-/J%C4%99drzejowska-Galeria-na-Szlaku-1635290996711569/;6562331389;5 Stowarzyszenie PROREW;Kasztanowa ;12/15;25-555;Kielce;k.smolik@stowarzyszenieprorew.pl;www.stowarzyszenieprorew.pl;9591767464;5 Stowarzyszenie Rozwoju Wsi Brus, Gozna, Wygoda;;59;28-300;Brus;ania.gadzik@wp.pl;;6562223524;5