Agrafka spółka z o.o.;Zamurna;7;87-400;Golub-Dobrzyń;agrafkaspolka@wp.pl;;5030084116;7 Akademia Umiejętności sp. z o.o.;Brzozowa ;15;86-005;Kruszyn Krajeński;agab1980@wp.pl;brak;5542969444;7 BBTEL sp. z o.o. ;Leszczynowa ;4;89-203;Rynarzewo;beata.bejma@gmail.com;brak;5581869008;7 Bedor sp. z o.o;ul. Podgórna 5;;88-180;Tuczno;biuro.bedor@gmail.com;brak;5562771946;7 Catering Serwis Spółka Non Profit sp. z o.o.;Żwirki i Wigury ;45/12;87-100;Toruń;cezarex1@tlen.pl;brak;9562334946;7 Choceńska Socjalna Spółdzielnia Budowlana;Sikorskiego;12;87-850;Choceń;cssb@chocen.pl;http://www.cssb.pl/;8883134216;14 DAWBUD sp.z o.o;ul. Topolowa 7;;88-230;Piotrków Kujawski;robertw02@wp.pl;brak;8891518322;7 Fundacja "A to historia";Konopnickiej;13;87-100;Toruń;kasiaczarna77@gmail.com;http://atohistoria.org/;7831707763;4 Fundacja "NIE-ART";Browarna;6;87-100;Toruń;krizwachowiak@gmail.com;;9562306973;4 Fundacja Aktywizacji i Integracji;Kościuszki ;2;86-170;Nowe;fainowe@gmail.com;www.aktywizacjaiintegracja.com;5592044671;4 Fundacja Biesiadne Zacisze;Wola Skarbkowa 36;;88-220;Wola Skarbkowa ;s-waskiewicz@o2.pl;brak;8891518345;4 Fundacja Dobry Pomysł;Kujawska;5/7;87-800;Włocławek;biuro@dobrypomysl.org;;8883141802;4 Fundacja Hodowców Polskiej Białej Gęsi;Wróble ;37;88-153;Wróble;fundacja@polskabialages.pl;www.polskabialages.pl;5562752417;4 Fundacja im. Janusza Borkowskiego "Godne Życie na Kujawach;Redecz Krukowy;8 a;87-880;Redecz Krukowy;godnezycienakujawach@wp.pl;;8883119346;4 Fundacja Inter Pares;Rodzone;29;87-404;Rodzone;biuro@interpares.org.pl;http://farmagraficzna.pl/;5030081419;4 Fundacja Jedno Słońce;Ostrowo;23;87-214;Ostrowo;m.burchardt.topolewska@o2.pl;;8781804848;4 Fundacja Makowo;Mickiewicza ;27;86-100;Świecie;makowo@onet.eu;www.fundacjamakowo.pl;5592044091;4 Fundacja Nocy i Dni;Płonne ;77;87-404;Płonne;fundacjanocyidni@o2.pl;brak;5030081253;4 Fundacja Novum;Toruńska;30;87-800;Włocławek;biuro@fundacjanovum.pl;;8883146834;4 Fundacja Nowa Sztuka Wet Music;Gdańska ;35/22;85-006;Bydgoszcz;artur@wetmusic.pl;www.wetmusic.pl;9671342353;4 Fundacja Pro Omnis;Rupniewskiego;11;85-796;Bydgoszcz;biuro@proomnis.org.pl;www.proomnis.org.pl;5542866796;4 Fundacja Rozwijalnia;ul. Jasna 9;;87-200;Wąbrzeźno;fundacja.rozwijalnia@wp.pl;brak;8781803903;4 Fundacja Studio M6;Mostowa;6;87-101;Toruń;marblote@gmail.com;;9562327219;4 Fundacja Sztukateria;Marcinkowskiego ;22;85-056;Bydgoszcz;kontakt@sztuka-teria.com;www.sztuka-teria.com;9671424022;4 Fundacja Toskania Kociewska;Bochlin ;71;86-170;Bochlin;info@toskaniakociewska.pl;www.toskaniakociewska.pl;5592045601;4 Fundacja Vita et Natura ;ul. Alejnika ;4/70;88-100;Inowrocław;biuro@vitaetnatura.pl;brak;5581865246;4 Fundacja Wolna Wisła;Rybaki;38;87-100;Toruń;fundacja@wolnawisla.pl;www.wolnawisla.pl;9562333728;4 Fundacja Zdrowego Życia;Poznańska 3a/2;;87-100;Toruń;zdrowegozycia@gmail.com; bistro@chwast.o;www.chwast.org;9562312672;4 Fundacja Zielona Dolina ;Łopatki Polskie ;8;87-222;Łopatki Polskie;zielonadolina8@vp.pl;brak;8781803085;4 Inowrocławskie Przedsiębiorstwo Meblowe sp. z o.o;ul. Toruńska ;59;88-100;Inowrocław;biuro@ipm.org.pl;Brak;5562777630;7 INTEGRA SP. Z O.O.;Kasztanowa;33/21;85-605;Bydgoszcz;fis.bartosz@gmail.com;;5542931683;7 Jak z Obrazka non profit sp. z o.o.;Radiowa ;32;87-100;Toruń;kontakt@chwilejakzobrazka.pl;www.chwilejakzobrazka.pl;9562338051;7 Kraina Skrwy Manufaktura Zdrowia;Rak;18;87-510;Rak;biuro@krainaskrwy.pl;krainaskrwy.pl;8921484735;7 Magnolia Domy non profit sp. z o.o.;Dworcowa 5/57;;87-100;Toruń;biuro@magnoliadomy.pl;www.magnoliadomy.pl;8792700791;7 MED. - SEARCH Badania Kliniczne Non Profit sp. z o.o;ul. Dworcowa ;8;88-181;Jaksice;medsearch@op.pl;brak;5562777558;7 Niepubliczne Przedszkole Integracyjne Zgromadzenia Sióstr Św. Elżbiety;ul. Mikołaja z Ryńska ;9/15;86-300;Grudziądz;smagdalena4@wp.pl;www.npi-grudziadz.pl;8762459333;10 NOVUM QUALIS NON PROFIT SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOSCIĄ;Krasińskiego ;120/3;87-100;Toruń;maki.m@wp.pl;;9562361564;7 Olivio sp. z o.o.;ul. Dubienka ;2;88-100;Inowrocław;biuro@projekthr.pl;brak;5562771886;7 Północ - Południe Non Profit sp z o.o.;Niesiołowskiego ;30E/57;87-100;Toruń;pubspoldzielczytorun@gmail.com;https://www.browarspoldzielczy.com/;8792720664;7 Przedsiębiorstwo Społeczne GÓRNICZA WIOSKA sp z o.o.;Świerkowa ;11;89-520;Piła;buko@las.pl;www.gorniczawioska.pl;5611601300;7 Przedsiębiorstwo Społeczne Pro Social sp. z o.o. ;Świecka;14;89-530;Śliwice;Michalrytlewski@gmail.com;;5611604646;7 Przedszkole Niepubliczne Zgromadzenia Sióstr Zmartwychwstania Pańskiego im. Dzieciątka Jezus;ul. Chełmińska ;77;86-300;Grudziądz;przedszkolegrudz@wp.pl;www.przedszkoleniepublicznecr.pl;8761568965;10 Refabryka sp. z o.o.;Długa ;62/2;85-034;Bydgoszcz;refabryka@wp.pl;brak;9532742155;7 SNP sp. z o.o.;Dubienka ;2;88-100;Inowrocław;spolkasnp@gmail.com;www.czysci.pl oraz www.strefa87.pl;5562773307;7 Społdzielnia Socjalna Recykling;Aleja Zwycięstwa ;19;87-860;Chodecz;agatad1986@gmail.com;;8883144746;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Aktywni Tu i Teraz";Krążkowo;21;86-060;Krążkowo;aktywnituiteraz@gmail.com;;5562762350;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Art Deco";ul. Poznańska 12;;85-129;Bydgoszcz;artdeco-kontakt@wp.pl;www.artdeco-info.pl;9532642784;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Baza";Podzamcze ;21;87-200;Wąbrzeźno;spoldzielniabaza@wabrzezno.com;brak;8781803406;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Borowiacki Wigor";Słoneczna ;4;89-520;Gostycyn;ssbw@onet.pl;www.borowiackiwigor.wordpress.com;5611600269;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Borowiackie Smaki";Szkolna ;8;89-511;Cekcyn;spoldzielnia@cekcyn.pl;http://borowiackiesmaki.cekcyn.pl/;5611602759;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Chodecka Zieleń Gminna";Apteczna;1;87-860;Chodecz;inwestycje@chodecz.pl;;8883136190;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Eco-Kab";ul. Dubienka ;2;88-100;Inowrocław;eco_kab@interia.pl;brak;5562771892;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Fachowcy";Wierzchosławice ;88;88-140;Wierzchosławice;bartosz@rutkowski.com.pl;brak;5562773230;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Help";ul. Dubienka ;2;88-100;Inowrocław;help.inowroclaw@gmail.com;brak;5562775536;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Koronowianka";Szosa Kotomierska ;3;86-010;Koronowo;koronowianka@koronowo.pl;www.koronowianka.pl;5542924105;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Okolica";Naruszewicza ;11;85-230;Bydgoszcz;koordynator.okolica@gmail.com;brak;9671394479;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Perspektywa";Dworcowa ;2;86-320;Łasin;waclawszramowski@wp.pl;www.perspektywa.lasin.cba.pl ;8762458351;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Piekiełko";Wola Kożuszkowa ;55;88-324;Wola Kożuszkowa;biuro_spoldzielnia286@wp.pl;brak;6652993734;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Progres";Bydgoska ;7;89-500;Tuchola;ssprogres@gmail.com;www.ssprogres.pl;5611598963;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Słomiany Dom";Bydgoskiego Batalionu Obrony Narodowej ;4/20;85-852;Bydgoszcz;wlodarczak.jakub@gmail.com;www.slomianydom.eu;5542947661;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Spiżarnia Kujawska";Wrzosowa;7;87-700;Rożno-Parcele;spizarniakujawska@wp.pl;www.spizarniakujawska.pl;8911623069;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Teodoryk";Kościelna;2;87-320;Górzno;j.hila@wp.pl;http://www.parklinowygorzno.pl/;8741776063;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Twoje Smaki";ul. Dubienka ;2;88-100;Inowrocław;biuro@twojesmaki.eu;www.twojesmaki.eu;5562756409;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Wigor";Łojewo;21;88-100;Łojewo;wigor@wigor.net.pl;www.wigor.net.pl;5562769607;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna „Lubiczanka”;Toruńska ;24;87-162;Lubicz Dolny;lubiczanka@lubiczanka.pl;http://lubiczanka.pl/;8792672250;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna Klub Artystyczny CUMA ;Bydgoska;7;87-140;Chełmża;cumaklub@gmail.com;http://klubcuma.pl/;8792695179;14 Spółdzielnia Socjalna Westa;Waryńskiego;16;87-860;Chodecz;agatad1986@gmail.com;;8883144798;14 Spółdzielnia Socjana "TRANS-CLEAN";Apteczna;1;87-860;Chodecz;inwestycje@chodecz.pl;;8883136327;14 Stowarzyszenie "Bądź Aktywny";Dworcowa;1;89-430;Kamień Krajeński;aktywny2017@wp.pl;brak;5040075225;5 Stowarzyszenie "Bydgoskie Kajaki";Żeglarska ;79;85-529;Bydgoszcz;info@bydgoskie-kajaki.pl;www.bydgoskiekajaki.pl;5542930063;5 Stowarzyszenie "Get Up";Adama Drzymały Siedleckiego ;28;85-857;Bydgoszcz;krzysztof.blaszczak@getup.org.pl;www.getup.org.pl;9532728617;5 Stowarzyszenie "Klinika Jeździecka";Lubcza ;49A;89-422;Lubcza;klinika.konie@interia.pl;brak;5040075811;5 Stowarzyszenie ECCE HOMO;Kościelna;12/1;88-320;Strzelno;eccehomo.strzelno@gmail.com;;5571699266;5 STOWARZYSZENIE MX LIPNO;Wyszyńskiego ;63;87-600;Lipno;biuro@mxlipno.pl;brak;4660424240;5 Stowarzyszenie Olimpia Grudziądz Akademia Piłkarska ;Piłsudskiego;14;86-300;Grudziądz;brudniewicz@olimpiagrudziadz.com;http://smsolimpiagrudziadz.pl/;8762490886;5 Stowarzyszenie Szczuplińskie Żurawie;Szczuplinki 11;;87-222;Szczuplinki;metamorfoza.wabrzezno@wp.pl;brak;8781804274;5 TURALS sp. z o.o;ul. Dworcowa;34;88-100;Inowrocław;turals.kontakt@gmail.com;www.sprytnyprezent.pl;5562773098;7 Unisławska Spółdzielnia Socjalna "Uni-Ziel";Parkowa;20;86-260;Unisław;agnieszka.goral@unislaw.pl;https://uni-ziel.business.site;8751560991;14 VICTUS sp. z o.o.;Dworcowa;2;86-320;Łasin;victus.lasin@wp.pl;brak;8762485454;7 Wioska Mydlarska Sp. z o.o;Fiałki; 27;87-320;Fiałki;kontakt@wioskamydlarska.pl;http://wioskamydlarska.pl/;8741781443;7 WISE PEOPLE Sp z o.o. ;al. Powstańców Wielkopolskich;26;85-090;Bydgoszcz;r.szarata@Itiswise.com;https://itiswise.com/;9532750999;7